paint me paradise

Sleep Talkin' Man

2010-10-02 @ 22:36:42

Det här är den bästa bloggen universum skådat! http://sleeptalkinman.blogspot.com/

"Two hats for my bunny, please. Make 'em smart ones. He's got to look the business. And no more fucking spats, ok?"

"Hey, don't creep up on me like that! Superheroes are wound super-tight."

"Stroke my good luck fish. Feel its greasy smoothness. Yeah, I think it likes you. You can hear him squeak. Weee! Weee! Weeeeeeee! He really likes you. He's a good fish. That'll do, fish. That'll do."

"I'm losing faith in humanity, one faked orgasm at a time."

"Shoot the wig! Shoot it! Don't let it get up again. Oh, that's the third rabid toupee we've had this week. Something wrong. Very wrong."




<3 LOVE IT

Permalink ÄLSKA Kommentarer (0) Trackbacks ()


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback