paint me paradise

CAPYBARAS - 4 anledningar att älska dom

2010-11-29 @ 15:43:38

Den största levande gnagaren, även kallad flodssvin. Melanie från Texas är stolt ägare till den här "lilla" charmören på 47kg - samma vikt som jag. Aaw.

1. Auran av att titta ner på andra.


2. Dessa personlighetsdrag som är så lika mina.
"When we questioned locals in Venezuela, they stated in no uncertain terms that capybaras are the dumbest animals on the planet. Our experience is quite the opposite. Caplin is at least as smart as a dog, although differently motivated. He won’t do anything if there isn’t something in it for him."

3. För att han är bara så jävla söt

"In a single word, I would describe him as needy. He always wants to be with me and can “eep” loudly if he knows I am nearby but he can’t get to me. He follows me around the house and the yard and expects me to watch him while he swims or grazes. He panics if he doesn’t know where I am. When he thinks it’s time for me to come home from work, he will go to the gate and wait for me."

4. Att Caplin har sin egen blogg - om jag från och med nu kommer att följa slaviskt.
www.gianthamster.com

Permalink ÄLSKA Kommentarer (1) Trackbacks ()


Kommentarer

Postat av: Anna

Jag har läst om dem men aldrig fattat att man kan ha dem som husdjur! OH MY GOD jag BEHÖVER en. Gnagare är mina favoritdjur men i den här storleken... det är kärlek!

2010-11-30 @ 10:18:34


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback