paint me paradise

"see i cried someone else's tears"

2010-12-11 @ 15:41:04

Tänkte slänga in en kort uppdatering såhär på eftermiddagsgrenen - inte mycket har förändrats sedan gårdagen. Jag chattade/mailade med Jen-chan tokmycket igår - tror att vi båda börjar känna att nu fan är det dags för mig att pallra mig till Stockholm. Prackade på henne Lukas musik (såklart) och när hon sa att hon fastnat för "Revolver" satt jag här och var så jäkla stolt - HAH som att vi kommer drifta isär! Pffft.

Hur som helst - jag har förflyttat mig från Lukas previews (som inte var tillräckligt - lyssnade "bara" ca 300 gånger) till youtube där jag kör mina favoriter igen och igen.

Just nu är det dark and a gun som körs på repeat.

 

"Seems we've always spent our lives in hospitals.
Why can't we tame the animals we've become.
I said hello to a man today.
He didn't have much to say.
But "I'll kill you where you stand."

I wonder if I'll live to feel a smile.
Cuz I'm knowin that it's been awhile.
I love the rainy days.

Circumstances make me realize.
I don't care if I live or die.
Take your best shot.
...
Smoke a cigarette and I don't know why.
I've lost the spark in my eye.
After all this way.

Mesmerized by the alibi.
Cuz there's nothin left in this way.
The spark is nearly gone.

Touch me there, then you will see the truth.
You were left all alone in Hollywood today.

"Now I'm here just to tell you why there is nothin' in your eyes.",
She began to say.

But I cry someone else's tears.
See I've lived a hundred years.
See I cried someone else's tears.
Save me from the dark & a gun.."

Permalink Dagens noteringar Kommentarer (0) Trackbacks ()


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback