paint me paradise

if you ask me

2010-12-02 @ 00:18:48

If you ask me how many times I've REALLY cried for some one's death;
it would be one that I remember.

If you ask me how many times I've REALLY cried for losing some one;
It would be less than five that I can remember.

And why don't I remember?
Maybe cause I have to many victims to carry.

If you ask me if I ever cry for fear of losing something;
I would say. All the time.
I cry because I'm afraid of losing pieces of myself,
cause I can't afford to lose any of them.
And most of all,
I cry because there is a part of me that wants to know,
what would happen when allt the pieces are gone.
And I cry,
because there would be no going back.

I like to believe that each and every one of us have a soul.
And through life this soul gets torn and cracked. Some more than others.
And at some point it can't heal anymore. I'm terrified of that.

Permalink Diktboken Kommentarer (0) Trackbacks ()


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback