paint me paradise

de bästa parodierna du någonsin kommer se

2010-12-10 @ 00:32:54

1. Scary movie 3
Nu tänker ni "vaaa faaan?? Scary movie är inte så bra" och vet ni vad? det är för att ni har fel, fel, fel. Man måste nämligen se den med mig. Jag kan ALLA repliker utantill och delar gärna med mig av dessa med energi och kasst skådespeleri i perfekt tajming.



"Mahalik: I heard Jamal from 90th street watched that tape last week and this mornin' he woke up dead!
CJ: How the hell do you wake up dead?
Mahalik: Cause' you're alive when you go to sleep.
CJ: So you're telling me you can go to bed dead and wake up alive?
Mahalik: You can't go to bed dead! That shit would've been redundant.
CJ: No it would'nt cause' you can go to bed and not be dead, and you can die and not be in the bed.
Mahalik: But you are in the bed. That's how you wake up dead in the first place fool!
CJ: Damn! that's some quantum shit right there man! You should be teaching classes!"

2. Shaun of the dead
Denna film har jag faktiskt bara sett EN ENDA GÅNG - vilket är på tok för lite. Jäkla idioter i den här filmen, helt underbart! Minnesfulla scener är när de försöker döda en zombie genom att kasta saker bl.a vinylskivor. Annan helt klockren scen är när de lurar alla zombies genom att imitera dem.



"[Looking through Shaun's LP collection for suitable records to throw at two approaching zombies]
Ed: Purple Rain.
Shaun: No.
Ed: Sign o' the Times.
Shaun: Definitely not.
Ed: The Batman soundtrack?
Shaun: Throw it.
[Ed does so; it misses]
...
Ed: Dire Straits.
Shaun: Throw it.
[Ed throws it – clipping Mary in the side of the head]
Ed: Stone Roses?
Shaun: No.
Ed: Second Coming?
Shaun: I like it.
Ed: Ah! Sade.
Shaun: That's Liz's.
Ed: Yeah, but she did dump you. [Throws it]"

3. Dracula - dead and loving it
Härlig film som jag och Jen-chan har för vana att se regelbundet, bara för att den är så vansinnigt rolig. Tyvärr gör bilden inte filmen rätta. Se den bara - helt underbart vråldumma kraktärer!



"Martin: [throwing Renfield back into his cell] You'll stay here 'til you rot!
[locks door]
[Renfield starts sobbing and Martin comes in a second later]
Martin: Well, you're free to go!
Renfield: Free to go? Why? How?
Martin: Good behavior.
Renfield: But I've only been in here for a moment.
Martin: Well, for that moment, your behavior was very good.
Renfield: uh...
Martin: Let's go. [hurling Renfield out of his cell]"

4. Robin Hood - Men in tights
Alltså... jag tänker låta bilden tala för sig själv. S-T-U-P-I-D B-U-N-C-H O-F B-A-S-T-A-R-D-S.



"Prince John: Tell everyone that when the day is out we shall have a wedding. Or a hanging. Either way, we're gonna have a lot of fun, huh?
Ahchoo: Let's get out of this ladies clothing and get into our tights!"


ENJOY - DE BÄSTA EXISTERANDE PARODIERNA (GYCKLARGRUPPEN JAUVET INTE INKLUDERAD)

Permalink ÄLSKA Kommentarer (1) Trackbacks ()


Kommentarer

Postat av: jen-chan

alltså jag känner mig något hemsk som inte kan låta bli att garva o tänka på filmen "Dead but loving it" varje gång jag hör att Leslie Nielsen har dött.

ironin är bara för mycket

2010-12-10 @ 17:21:21


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback